Universal Access To All Knowledge
Home Donate | Store | Blog | FAQ | Jobs | Volunteer Positions | Contact | Bios | Forums | Projects | Terms, Privacy, & Copyright
Search: Advanced Search
Anonymous User (login or join us)
Upload
Search Results
Results: 1 through 50 of 486 (0.002 secs)
You searched for: reviewer:"capn doubledose"
[1] 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10     Next    Last
[etree]moe. Live at The Orange Peel on 2005-12-29 - moe.
Disc1: Set1 1. Crowd/Tuning 2. Seat of My Pants -> 3. Sensory Deprivation Bank 4. The Ghost of Ralphs Mom 5. Lost Along the Way 6. It -> 7. Don't Fuck with Flo -> 8. Tailspin Disc2: Set2 1. Crowd/Tuning 2. McBain -> 3. Time Ed -> 4. Moth -> Disc3 1. Bullet -> 2. Moth 3. Down Boy -> 4. McBain Encore: 5. Crowd 6. Crab Eyes
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 1,427 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]moe. Live at Sherman Theater on 2012-03-04 - moe.
SET I 01. -set I intro- 02. Down Boy > 03. Suck A Lemon > 04. Spaz Medicine 05. Tambourine 06. Bullet > 07. Meat SET II 01. -set II intro- 02. Again and Again (1) 03. Deep This Time 04. Puebla > 05. Brent Black 06. One Way Traffic 07. Bring It Back Home > 08. Recreational Chemistry 09. -encore break/al.nouncements- 10. Sticks and Stones 11. Okayalright
Keywords: moe., mk41, nbox+, m10
Downloads: 776 (1 review)
[etree]moe. Live at Work Play Soundspace on 2011-11-18 - moe.
Set 1 1. Seat of My Pants -> 2. Suck a Lemon 3. That Country Tune 4. Paper Dragon 5. The Harder They Come w/ Zack Deputy 6. Bearsong -> 7. Meat Set 2 1. She -> 2. Four -> 3. Yodelittle 4. Spine of a Dog -> 5. Can't You Hear Me Knockin' Encore 1. Crowd 2. Shoot First -> 3. Rebubula
Keywords: moe; Birmingham; Work Play; Marcus; Flarcus
Downloads: 855 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Fillmore West on 1970-02-08 - Grateful Dead
Smokestack Lightning, Morning Dew, Dire Wolf, Me & My Uncle, Sitting On Top Of The World, China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider, It Hurts Me Too, Seasons, The Race is On, Big Boss Man, Black Peter, Dark Star-> Saint Stephen-> Not Fade Away-> Saint Stephen-> Turn On Your Love Light
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 8,858 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Providence Civic Center on 1983-04-20 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Touch Of Gray-> Promised Land, Loser, Minglewood Blues, Ramble On Rose, Me & My Uncle-> Cumberland Blues, Looks Like Rain, China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider Set 2 My Brother Esau-> Maybe You Know, Bertha-> Estimated Prophet-> Eyes Of The World-> Drums-> Throwing Stones-> Morning Dew-> Sugar Magnolia, E: Don't Ease Me In
Keywords: Audience; Bob Morris
Downloads: 1,091 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Winterland Arena on 1974-10-16 - Grateful Dead
Bertha, Jack Straw, Deal, Mexicali Blues, It Must Have Been The Roses, Beat It On Down The Line, Scarlet Begonias, Me And Bobby McGee, Tennessee Jed, Cumberland Blues, Row Jimmy, Playing In The Band Phil & Ned -> Space -> Wharf Rat -> Space -> Eyes Of The World, Big River, Ship Of Fools, Truckin' -> Goin' Down The Road Feelin' Bad -> Uncle John's Band, Johnny B. Goode, E: U.S. Blues
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 3,696 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]moe. Live at Terminal 5 on 2011-11-25 - moe.
disc 1: Set I 1. -intro/tuning- 2. Skrunk> 3. Bullet> 4. Downward Facing Dog> 5. New York City 6. Waiting For The Punchline* 7. Can't You Hear Me Knockin'** disc 2: Set II 1. -intro/tuning- 2. Billy Goat> 3. Tubing The River Styx> 4. The Pit 5. Letter Home^ disc 3: Set II (cont.) 1. Spine Of A Dog> 2. Buster> 3. Haze 4. -encore break- E: 5. -Al.nouncements- 6. Akimbo *- w/ Andy Falco on guitar **- w/ Andy Falco on guitar & Ivan Neville on keys ^- Reggae verion
Downloads: 1,786 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]Phil Lesh and Friends Live at Continental Airlines Arena on 1999-11-13 - Phil Lesh and Friends
Phil Lesh and Friends 11/13/99, Continental Airlines Arena, East Rutherford, NJ Source: Most probably re-eac of FOB Stealth Mics (see notes) Disc 1: 1: Jam>> [25:34] 2: Get Together>> [10:58] 3: Dear Mr. Fantasy>> [10:29] 4: Cryptical Envelopment>> [2:03] 5: The Other One [10:15] Total Time: 59:20 Disc 2: 1 The Days Between>> [14:49] 2 Blue Train>> [7:23] 3 The Other One>> [2:00] 4 Cryptical Envelopment>> [2:17] 5 Help on the Way>> [4:12] 6 Slipknot!>> [3:33] 7 Franklin's Tower [7:55] Total Time...
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 18,488 3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Stockton Civic Auditorium on 1978-01-18 - Grateful Dead
Mississippi Half Step, Mama Tried-> Me & My Uncle, Peggy-O, Jack Straw, Friend Of The Devil, It's All Over Now, Row Jimmy, Lazy Lightning-> Supplication Terrapin Station-> Playin' In The Band-> Passenger-> Estimated Prophet-> Stella Blue, Sugar Magnolia, E: Around & Around
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 4,277 3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]Tea Leaf Green Live at Music Hall Of Williamsburg on 2009-01-23 - Tea Leaf Green
Set 1 01. Make A Connection> 02. Devil's Pay> 03. Hot Dog> 04. Kali-Yuga> 05. Stormcloud 06. Let Us Go> 07. Stick To The Shallows 08. Red Ribbons 09. Arise 10 Jezebel Set 2 01. I've Been Seeking 02. California> 03. Dragonfly 04. 7th story> 05. Franz Hanzerbeaker 06. Hangin From A Tree 07. Morning Sun 08. Innocence 09. Me and My Monkey> 10. Sex in the 70's Encore 11. Pretty Jane 12. The Garden (Part 3)
Keywords: Tea Leaf Green; Music Hall Williamsburg; Brooklyn
Downloads: 711 3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Winnipeg Fairgrounds on 1970-07-01 - Grateful Dead
Hard To Handle, Easy Wind, Candyman
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 6,350 2.50 out of 5 stars2.50 out of 5 stars2.50 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Mississippi River Festival on 1980-08-16 - Grateful Dead
Alabama Getaway-> Promised Land, They Love Each Other, Me & My Uncle-> El Paso, Althea, Looks Like Rain, Tennessee Jed, Easy To Love You, Minglewood Blues, Deal CC Rider-> China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider, Ship of Fools, Estimated Prophet-> He's Gone-> Drums-> The Other One-> Black Peter-> Sugar Magnolia, E:Iko Iko-> E: One More Saturday Night
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 41,947 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Derek Trucks Band Live at IMAC on 2005-11-26 - Derek Trucks Band
Early Show - 8 PM 1. Freddies Dead 2. I Wish I Knew 3. Crow Jane 4. Sahib>Maki>Sahib 5. Lets Go Get Stoned 6. introductions 7. Cheesecake 8. Up Above My Head 9. percussion> Blind, Crippled and Crazy 10. Chevrolet 11. Going Down Slow 12. For My Brother 13. crowd encore call 14. E:Gonna Move Late Show - 10:30 PM 1. Pedro 2. Volunteered Slavery> 3. Ill Find My Way 4. Leavin Trunk 5. Life Is Crazy 6. introductions 7...
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 35,643 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Tower Theatre on 1976-06-24 - Grateful Dead
Cold Rain & Snow, Big River, Friend Of The Devil, Cassidy, It Must Have Been The Roses, Lazy Lightning-> Supplication, Tennessee Jed, Looks Like Rain, Scarlet Begonias, Promised Land Help On The Way-> Slipknot!-> Franklin's Tower, Samson & Delilah, Wharf Rat-> Dancin' In The Streets-> Sugar Magnolia
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 5,849 3.00 out of 5 stars3.00 out of 5 stars3.00 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Des Moines Civic Center on 1980-05-29 - Grateful Dead
Alabama Getaway-> Promised Land, They Love Each Other, El Paso-> Mexicali Blues, Candyman, Minglewood Blues, Althea, Far From Me, Let It Grow-> Deal Feel Like A Stranger, Ship of Fools, Estimated Prophet-> Eyes Of The World-> Drums-> Lost Sailor-> Saint Of Circumstance-> Comes A Time-> Around & Around-> Johnny B. Goode, E: U.S. Blues
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 4,727 2.50 out of 5 stars2.50 out of 5 stars2.50 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]moe. Live at Terminal 5 on 2011-11-26 - moe.
Set 1 1. tuning 2. Paper Dragon -> 3. Wind It Up 4. Captain America 5. tuning 6. Blue Eyed Son 7. Big World -> ^ 8. Ricky Martin -> * 9. The Bones Of Lazarus 10. banter - setbreak announce 11. banter - Frank's sales pitch Set 2 1. tuning 2. Blue Jeans Pizza -> 3. jam -> 4. Puebla -> 5. Brent Black 6. Not Coming Down -> 7. Wormwood -> 8. Rebubula -> 9. Where Does The Time Go? -> 10. Rebubula 11. thanks / encore break 12...
Keywords: Neumann; TLM170; 16 bit; flac16; moe; T5; Terminal 5; Terminal5
Downloads: 2,014 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Shrine Auditorium on 1978-01-10 - Grateful Dead
Bertha-> Good Lovin', Brown Eyed Women, Mexicali Blues-> Me & My Uncle, Friend Of The Devil, Cassidy, Candyman, Passenger, Sunrise, Deal-> The Music Never Stopped Jack Straw,
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 17,200 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(4 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Curtis Hixon Convention Hall on 1978-12-13 - Grateful Dead
Passenger, They Love Each Other, Mama Tried-> Mexicali Blues, Candyman, El Paso, Tennessee Jed, It's All Over Now, Loser, Jack Straw, Deal I Need A Miracle-> Ship of Fools, Playin' In The Band-> Drums-> Shakedown Street-> Black Peter-> Playin' In The Band-> Sugar Magnolia, E: Johnny B. Goode
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 9,837 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Fillmore Auditorium on 1969-12-19 - Grateful Dead
Monkey & The Engineer, Little Sadie, Long Black Limousine, I've Been All Around This World Mason's Children, China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider, Black Peter, Hard To Handle, Cumberland Blues, Casey Jones, Good Lovin'-> Drums-> Good Lovin', Cryptical Envelopement-> Drums-> The Other One-> Cryptical Envelopement-> Uncle John's Band-> Turn On Your Love Light
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 31,351 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]moe. Live at Gelston Castle on 2011-09-02 - moe.
Set 1 1. Captain America 2. Down Boy -> 3. Skrunk -> 4. George 5. Where does the Time Go -> 6. Dr. Graffenberg 7. Deep This Time -> 8. 32 Things Encore 1. Crowd 2. Plane Crash
Keywords: moe; MoeDownXII; iGelston; Mohawk; Marcus; Flarcus
Downloads: 1,237 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(5 reviews)
[etree]Phil Lesh and Friends Live at Hammerstein Ballroom on 2006-02-17 - Phil Lesh and Friends
Midnight Hour > Sugaree > Sweet Carolina Pride of Cucamonga Tennessee Jed Trains > Cumberland Blues Jam > Playin' In The Band > Unbroken Chain > All Along The Watchtower > The Wheel > Turnaround* > The Other One > Space > Feedback > Space > Caution > Space > Fire On The Mountain E: Revolution
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 5,345 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(5 reviews)
[etree]Phil Lesh and Friends Live at Orpheum Theater on 2003-11-23 - Phil Lesh and Friends
Phil Lesh and Friends Orpheum Theatre Boston, MA November 23rd 2003 gear: Neumann AK40 cardioid capsules > lc3 active cables > KM100 bodies > V3 @ 16/44.1 > CO2 > JB3 Location: front row Mezzanie (DFC) mics run XY @ 100 degrees mastered by nick@nickspicks.com set one disc one 01. Jam > 02. Sunshine of your Love > 03. Lucy in the Sky w/Diamonds > 04. The Wheel > 05. Low Spark > 06. The Wheel > 07. Built to Last > 08...
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 3,599 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(4 reviews)
[etree]Phil Lesh and Friends Live at Tower Theater on 2003-11-30 - Phil Lesh and Friends
Phil Lesh & Friends November 30, 2003 Tower Theater Upper Darby, PA **This soundboard is to be distributed for FREE** **Thanks to those who gave blood, food, etc in honor of Phil's birthday on 3/15/04. We have this recording thanks to them!** DISC 1: Set 1: 1) Jam> 2) Scarlet Begonias> 3) Fire On The Mountain> 4) Wharf Rat> Jam> 5) Viola Lee Blues> Jam> DISC 2: 1) The Real Thing> 2) Turn On Your Lovelight Set 2: 3) St...
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 21,844 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(5 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Fox Theater on 1980-04-29 - Grateful Dead
Jack Straw, Friend Of The Devil, Mama Tried-> Mexicali Blues, Peggy-O, Passenger, Brown Eyed Women, Far From Me, The Music Never Stopped Don't Ease Me In, Minglewood Blues, Ramble On Rose, Lost Sailor-> Saint Of Circumstance-> Terrapin Station-> Drums-> I Need A Miracle-> Bertha-> Good Lovin', E: U.S. Blues
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 13,288 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(5 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Seattle Center Arena on 1973-06-26 - Grateful Dead
Casey Jones-> Greatest Story Ever Told, Brown Eyed Women, Jack Straw, Box Of Rain, Deal, Mexicali Blues, You Ain't Woman Enough, Row Jimmy, The Race is On, Cumberland Blues, China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider, Beat It On Down The Line, Loser, Playin' In The Band Bertha-> Promised Land, They Love Each Other, El Paso, Black Peter, Big River, Here Comes Sunshine, Me & My Uncle, He's Gone-> Truckin'-> The Other One-> Me And Bobby McGee-> The Other One-> Sugar Magnolia, E: Johnny B...
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 18,157 3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars(4 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Veterans' Memorial Hall on 1972-10-27 - Grateful Dead
Bertha, Mexicali Blues, Loser, Jack Straw, Big Railroad Blues, El Paso, Sugaree, Beat It On Down The Line, Brown Eyed Women, Box Of Rain, Black Throated Wind, Tennessee Jed, Me And Bobby McGee, Bird Song, Big River, Casey Jones Greatest Story Ever Told, Ramble On Rose, Truckin'-> The Other One-> Mississippi Half Step, Morning Dew, Tomorrow Is Forever, Promised Land, Deal, Sugar Magnolia, E: Uncle John's Band
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 1,435 3.00 out of 5 stars3.00 out of 5 stars3.00 out of 5 stars(4 reviews)
[etree]moe. Live at Artpark on 2011-07-20 - moe.
Set I: (1:13:46) 01. intro 02. Head 03. Zed Naught Z 04. Stranger than Fiction 05. Kyle's Song 06. Silver Sun> 07. Waiting for the Punchline Set II: (1:33:05) 01. intro 02. The Road 03. Suck a Lemon 04. Yodelittle> 05. Down Boy> 06. Hector's Pillow> 07. Bring You Down> 08. Kids 09. encore break/al.nouncements 10. St. Augustine
Keywords: DPA; 4023; 24 bit
Downloads: 1,308 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(4 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at The Palladium on 1977-05-01 - Grateful Dead
Might As Well, El Paso, Ramble On Rose, Cassidy, They Love Each Other, Lazy Lightning-> Supplication, It Must Have Been The Roses, Estimated Prophet, Tennessee Jed, Sunrise, Samson & Delilah Dancin' In The Streets-> Brown Eyed Women, Beer Barrel Polka-> Playin' In The Band-> Drums-> The Other One-> Comes A Time-> Playin encore : Brokedown Palace
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 18,672 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(4 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Soldiers' and Sailors' Memorial Hall on 1979-12-11 - Grateful Dead
Jack Straw, Loser, Me & My Uncle-> Big River, Althea, Easy To Love You, Minglewood Blues, China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider Shakedown Street-> Samson & Delilah, Ship of Fools, Terrapin Station-> Lost Sailor-> Saint Of Circumstance-> Drums-> Not Fade Away-> Black Peter-> Sugar Magnolia, E:Alabama Getaway-> E: Promised Land
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 9,216 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(4 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Fillmore East on 1970-09-18 - Grateful Dead
Casey Jones, Sugar Magnolia, Candyman, Cryptical Envelopment > Drums > The Other One > Cryptical Envelopment > Brokedown Palace, It's A Man's Man's Man's World, Till The Morning Comes, Me & My Uncle, Operator, Dancin' In The Street, St. Stephen > Not Fade Away > Good Lovin' Encore: We Bid You Goodnight
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 15,200 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(5 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Warfield Theater on 1983-03-31 - Grateful Dead
Feel Like A Stranger, Friend Of The Devil-> Little Red Rooster, Dupree's Diamond Blues, Me & My Uncle-> Big River, West L.A. Fadeaway, My Brother Esau, Don't Ease Me In Lost Sailor-> Saint Of Circumstance-> Far From Me-> Terrapin Station-> Drums-> The Other One-> Throwing Stones-> Wharf Rat-> Around & Around-> Good Lovin', E: Brokedown Palace
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 9,147 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Orpheum Theatre on 1976-07-12 - Grateful Dead
The Music Never Stopped, Brown Eyed Women, Cassidy, Tennessee Jed, Minglewood Blues, Candyman, Looks Like Rain, Row Jimmy, Lazy Lightning-> Supplication, Deal, Promised Land Sugaree, Samson & Delilah, Help On The Way-> Slipknot!-> Franklin's Tower-> Dancin' In The Streets-> Wharf Rat-> Drums-> The Wheel-> Around & Around, E: U.S. Blues (Soundcheck* before show: Dancing in the Street, They Love Each Other, The Music Never Stopped (2x), Stella Blue, Stella Blue "shines", Stella Blue, Let it Grow J...
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 32,188 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(4 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Deer Creek Music Center on 1992-06-28 - Grateful Dead
Help On The Way-> Slipknot!-> Franklin's Tower, Wang Dang Doodle, Just Like Tom Thumb's Blues, To Lay Me Down, El Paso, New Speedway Boogie-> Smokestack Lightning China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider-> Estimated Prophet, Way To Go Home-> Drums-> Jam-> The Last Time-> China Doll-> Around & Around, E: Casey Jones
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 7,753 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(4 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Tower Theatre on 1976-06-22 - Grateful Dead
U.S. Blues, The Music Never Stopped, Crazy Fingers-> Comes A Time, Big River, Tennessee Jed, Looks Like Rain, They Love Each Other, Cassidy, Ship of Fools, Promised Land Playin' In The Band-> Drums-> The Wheel-> Playin' In The Band, Samson & Delilah, Eyes Of The World-> Dancin' In The Streets-> Around & Around-> Goin' Down The Road Feelin' Bad-> One More Saturday Night
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 15,238 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(5 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Kiel Auditorium on 1973-10-29 - Grateful Dead
Cold Rain & Snow, Beat It On Down The Line, Brown Eyed Women, Mexicali Blues, Don't Ease Me In, Black Throated Wind, Tennessee Jed, The Race is On, Row Jimmy, El Paso, Eyes Of The World-> China Doll, Around & Around Promised Land-> Bertha-> Greatest Story Ever Told, Loser, Big River, Brokedown Palace, Truckin'-> The Other One-> Wharf Rat-> Sugar Magnolia, E: Casey Jones
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 5,848 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Thelma Theater on 1969-12-10 - Grateful Dead
China Cat Sunflower > I Know You Rider, Black Peter, Me & My Uncle, Cold Rain & Snow, Mama Tried > High Time, Easy Wind, Dire Wolf, Casey Jones*, Good Morning Little School Girl*, Morning Dew*, Black Queen* > Turn On Your Love Light*, Cryptical Envelopment > Drums > The Other One > Cryptical Envelopment > Cosmic Charlie
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 12,922 3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars(5 reviews)
[etree]Broke Mountain Bluegrass Band Live at The Cosmic Coffee House on 2005-05-13 - Broke Mountain Bluegrass Band
01 intro 02 last dollar blues 03 sally 04 50 miles of elbow room 05 master of the ages 06 wagon wheel 07 red tail lights 08 long lonesome 09 bound for tennesse (&) 10 sad but true (&) 11 fare thee well 12 momma song 13 eliza lowry 14 years with rose 01 intro 02 far id fall 03 all that i can 04 sleepy cowboy 05 keep on snowin 06 hey woody 07 hard times>boatman>hard times 08 poor boy's delight 09 butcher boy 10 Tomorrow Is a Long Ways Away 11 why cry 12 beyond the blue 13 gentle on my mind 14 man ...
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 45,513 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(5 reviews)
[etree]moe. Live at State Theater on 2011-12-30 - moe.
Set 1 1. Zed Aught Z -> 2. Head -> 3. Billy Goat 4. Crab Eyes 5. Down Boy -> 6. George Set 2 1. Crowd 2. Tuning 3. The Road -> 4. Ricky Marten -> 5. Time Ed -> 6. The Road 7. Rainshine 8. Water 9. Four -> 10. Plane Crash Encore 1. Crowd 2. Okayalright
Downloads: 2,449 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(5 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Cumberland County Civic Center on 1980-05-11 - Grateful Dead
Alabama Getaway-> Promised Land, They Love Each Other, Cassidy, Loser, It's All Over Now, Easy To Love You, Big Railroad Blues, Looks Like Rain, Don't Ease Me In-> The Music Never Stopped Scarlet Begonias-> Fire On The Mountain, Feel Like A Stranger-> Terrapin Station-> Playin' In The Band-> Drums-> Black Peter-> Goin' Down The Road Feelin' Bad-> Around & Around-> Johnny B. Goode, E: Brokedown Palace
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 7,393 3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars(7 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Cal Expo, Building A on 1969-11-21 - Grateful Dead
Casey Jones, Good Morning Little School Girl, Cold Rain & Snow, Cumberland Blues, Easy Wind Good Lovin'-> Drums-> Good Lovin', China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider, High Time, Me & My Uncle, Turn On Your Love Light
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 14,198 3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]Broke Mountain Bluegrass Band Live at Gold Hill Inn on 2004-07-16 - Broke Mountain Bluegrass Band
Set 1 - Disc 1 01 sound check 02 sunny side of the mountain 04 piedmont foothills 05 the hobo song 06 wheel hoss/maggie's farm hybred 07 hit parade of love 08 masters bouquet 09 sundog 10 yours to abuse 11 resivour hill 12 walken the dog 13 blue ridge cabin home 14 irish fiddle tune 15 little girl of mine in tennesse 16 morning dove 17 why cry 18 Set 2 - Disc 2 01 I see through your smile 02 break mountain brokedown 03 cabin in the hills 04 matterhorn 05 on and on 06 little sadie 07 peaced of mi...
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 13,638 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(7 reviews)
[etree]Phil Lesh and Friends Live at Beacon Theater on 2003-12-05 - Phil Lesh and Friends
Phil Lesh And Friends (Warren Haynes, John Molo, Jimmy Herring & Rob Barraco) Beacon Theatre, New York City Friday, December 5, 2003 SET I disc 1 [79:56] 1 jam > 2 Again and Again > jam > 3 Midnight Train > jam > 4 Loose Lucy 5 Wharf Rat > jam > 6 Scarlet Begonias > 7 Fire On The Mountain SET II disc 2 [36:11] 1 jam > 2 Just A Little Light > 3 All That We Are (Warren) > jam > 4 Golden Road > spacey jam > disc 3 [57:55] 1 Dark Star (v1) > 2 I Am The Walrus > jam > 3 Dark Star (v2) > jam > 4 Stand...
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 17,915 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(5 reviews)
[etree]Phil Lesh and Friends Live at Barton Hall on 1999-11-15 - Phil Lesh and Friends
Phil & Friends 11/15/99 Barton Hall Cornell University Ithaca, NY Phil, Molo, Barraco, Haynes, Trucks, & Jorma FOB B&K 4061>V2>Dat>CD>EAC>mkwACT>SHN CD 1 1. Jam > 2. Eyes Of The World> 3. Mountains Of The Moon> 4. Soulshine CD 2 1. Mr. Charlie > 2. Cold Rain & Snow> 3. GDTRFB > 4. And We Bid You Goodnight
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 4,834 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(6 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Sargent Gym, Boston University on 1970-11-21 - Grateful Dead
Cryptical Envelopement > Drums > The Other One > Cryptical Envelopement > Cosmic Charlie
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 5,330 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(6 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Frost Amphitheatre on 1987-05-02 - Grateful Dead
Hell In A Bucket, West L.A. Fadeaway, Beat It On Down The Line, Stagger Lee, Little Red Rooster, Dire Wolf, Far From Me, Jack Straw-> When Push Comes To Shove, One More Saturday Night China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider, Playin' In The Band-> Terrapin Station-> Drums-> Jam-> Truckin'-> Morning Dew-> Around & Around-> Turn On Your Love Light, E: Black Muddy River
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 8,615 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(4 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Capitol Theater on 1976-06-18 - Grateful Dead
The Music Never Stopped, Sugaree, Mama Tried, Crazy Fingers, Big River, Brown Eyed Women, Looks Like Rain, Row Jimmy, Cassidy, Mission In The Rain, Promised Land Samson & Delilah, Tennessee Jed, Saint Stephen-> Not Fade Away-> Saint Stephen-> Eyes Of The World-> Drums-> The Wheel-> Sugar Magnolia, E: U.S. Blues
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 14,267 3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars(6 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Forum Theater on 1981-10-08 - Grateful Dead
Feel Like A Stranger, They Love Each Other-> CC Rider, Cumberland Blues, Mama Tried-> Mexicali Blues, Althea, Cassidy, Loser, The Music Never Stopped Scarlet Begonias-> Fire On The Mountain-> Playin' In The Band-> Terrapin Station-> Drums-> Not Fade Away-> Black Peter-> Around & Around-> Johnny B
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 13,496 3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars(7 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Tower Theatre on 1976-06-24 - Grateful Dead
Cold Rain & Snow, Big River, Friend Of The Devil, Cassidy, It Must Have Been The Roses, Lazy Lightning-> Supplication, Tennessee Jed, Looks Like Rain, Scarlet Begonias, Promised Land Help On The Way-> Slipknot!-> Franklin's Tower, Samson & Delilah, Wharf Rat-> Dancin' In The Streets-> Sugar Magnolia
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 9,974 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(7 reviews)
[etree]Phil Lesh and Friends Live at Warfield Theater on 2003-09-27 - Phil Lesh and Friends
PHIL LESH AND FRIENDS September 27, 2003 Warfield Theater San Francisco, CA THIS SOUNDBOARD IS **FREE** THANKS TO PHIL & FRIENDS (WWW.PHILLESH.NET) CD Covers available at: http://www.phillesh.net/philzonepages/friends_stuff/download.html DISC 1 Set 1: 1) Jam (5:50)> 2) Into The Mystic (4:34) 3) King Solomon's Marbles (7:24) 4) Midnight Train (7:37)> 5) Jam (5:33)> 6) Passenger (9:28)> 7) Patchwork Quilt (8:48) 8) *Playin' In The Band (11:47)> 9) *Iko-Iko (7:38) 10) *Sugar Magnolia (9:51) *with B...
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 14,531 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(5 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Orpheum Theatre on 1976-07-14 - Grateful Dead
Promised Land, Sugaree, Minglewood Blues, Scarlet Begonias, Looks Like Rain, They Love Each Other, Mama Tried, Ship of Fools, Playin' In The Band-> Drums-> The Wheel-> Playin' In The Band Brown Eyed Women, Samson & Delilah, Friend Of The Devil, Let It Grow-> Eyes Of The World-> Wharf Rat-> The Other One-> The Music Never Stopped, E: Johnny B. Goode
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 12,692 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(5 reviews)
[1] 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10     Next    Last
Advanced search

Group results by:

> Relevance
Mediatype
Collection

Related mediatypes

etree